God Save the Queen: Is it time to change the national anthem?

God Save the Queen: Is it time to change the national anthem?.

via God Save the Queen: Is it time to change the national anthem?.

Hello there, my name is Edward Seaman. I am a 21-year-old freelance journalist with experience within the industry. I am a student at the University of Lincoln, where I am studying a three year course in Journalism. Born in Ipswich, I have lived in both Stowmarket and Diss and currently reside between Lincoln and Norwich. I hope you enjoy reading my blog and want to share them with your friends and family and on your social media sites. You can find me at: Twitter: EdwardSeaman94 Instagram: edwardseaman Google+ EdwardSeaman

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Archives
July 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
Pages
